Sow. Cultivate. Bloom.

An online journal of an uprooted life.

Well, there goes my blog…

I am a thinker except when I am not.  When it comes to projects I care about doing well, I think, I plot and yes, friends, I obsess.

But I also sometimes think “Is there a need to reinvent the wheel?  I bet someone somewhere has thought about this!”  Well, I found it!  I found a checklist for starting a school garden.  I guess my blog is over.  Right?

Wait… did I mention I’m a thinker? This is just like adding wet greens to the compost pile of my brain. I let it marinate, simmer and add more.  Then at some point, I hope, it turns out to be gold.

My little piece of thankfulness:  http://kitchengardeners.org/school-garden-checklist

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

